July 16th, 2007

War Is Terror Terror Is War is a new band surfacing from the Nipozzano vaults developing around Thollem compositions. The group is composed by the following bunch of friends and collaborators.
Matteo Bennici (Bass), ‘Honest’ Andy Cap (Drums), Jacopo Andreini (Guitar and Percussion), Thollem Convoz (Piano and Voice)
check them out here.
Tabula Rasa just did this video using their Ayeyayeyaye For Revolution song.

Comments are closed.